The entire video must be watched before marking the lesson complete.
Opening or navigating to a new window will pause the video.
Progress within individual lessons is saved in your browser. Continuing the lesson on a different device, viewing the lesson in a private window or clearing your cache are all things that could reset your progress. It is recommended to set aside enough time to complete each lesson block in full.
The time required for each lesson is displayed in both the lesson title and on the lesson page.
You can pause the video for breaks or interruptions.
The entire video must be watched before marking the lesson complete.
Opening or navigating to a new window will pause the video.
Progress within individual lessons is saved in your browser. Continuing the lesson on a different device, viewing the lesson in a private window or clearing your cache are all things that could reset your progress. It is recommended to set aside enough time to complete each lesson block in full.
The time required for each lesson is displayed in both the lesson title and on the lesson page.
You can pause the video for breaks or interruptions.
Click the Instructions tab again to close this window.